Misty Morning Fog (Live)

by the Vinyl Skyway



Misty Morning Fog is really two songs in one, and the fifth track on "Return of the Dead Surfer" which was officially released by the Vinyl Skyway in January of 2012.


released July 4, 2013
Written by Michael Hayes, and performed by the Vinyl Skyway featuring Michael on vocals and rhythm electric guitar, Andy Santospago on lead guitar, Mickey Vershbow on drums and Mark Hickox on bass. This track was recorded by Joel Simches at Tufts University radio station WMFO in October of 2012.


all rights reserved



the Vinyl Skyway Boston, Massachusetts

The Vinyl Skyway could be described as the one of the best rock groups you've never heard of. With three independently released studio albums of major label caliber, the group was primarily active in Boston from 2003 to 2012. The group was founded by close friends and songwriters Michael Hayes and Andy Santospago. The two continue collaborating and hope to release a fourth album in 2016. ... more

contact / help

Contact the Vinyl Skyway

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code